如何下载和安装 Windows Movie Maker?

 

1. 打开你的浏览器,输入网址 "http://www.windows-movie-maker.org/cn"。打开对应网页,选择正确的操作系统,然后点击下载按钮。或者直接点击下面的按钮下载。

适用Windows 7, 8, 10 :

 适用Windows XP, Vista:

点击下载

  点击下载  



2. 双击下载下来的文件 windows-movie-maker-2016.exe 或者 windows-movie-maker-classic.exe . 点击 “是” 来允许安装包运行。
install windows movie maker step 1

3. 点击“下一步”按钮来继续 Windows Movie Maker 的安装进程。 选择“我同意授权协议”来继续安装。当然,请仔细阅读Windows Movie Maker 授权协议,然后再选择“同意授权协议”。
install windows movie maker step 2

4.在接下来的步骤里,你可以选择Windows Movie Maker的安装路径,重新命名快速启动按钮,等等。 如果您对计算机软件不是非常熟悉,建议您按照默认设置即可,不需要做出改动。一直点击“下一步”按钮即可。
install windows movie maker step 3

5. 最后一步。选项“启动 Windows Movie Maker”是默认选中的。这意味着Windows Movie Maker会在安装过程结束之后自动启动。你可以取消这个选项,如果你想晚一点再使用这个软件。
install windows movie maker last step

6. 整个的下载和安装过程就是这样。然后你就可以使用Windows Movie Maker 制作影片了。祝您使用软件愉快!

How to download and install Windows Movie Maker?

 

1. Open your browser, navigate to "http://www.windows-movie-maker.org/" and click the download button to download setup file.
Download Windows Movie Maker

2. Double click the downloaded setup file: windows-movie-maker.exe . The click "Yes" to allow the setup package to run.
install windows movie maker step 1

3. Click "Next" button to continue with Windows Movie Maker install progress. Select "I accept the agreement" to continue. Of course, please read Windows Movie Maker License Agreement carefully before "Accept" it.
install windows movie maker step 2

4. In the next steps, you can select the destination folder where Windows Movie Maker will be installed, rename the Quickstart group name if you like, etc. It is recommended to leave all these settings as default, just click "Next" button to get the software installed.
install windows movie maker step 3

5. This is the last step. The option "Launch Windows Movie Maker" is checked as default. This means Windows Movie Maker will be launched automatically after the install process finished. You can uncheck this option if you want run the software later.
install windows movie maker last step

6. Finish the download and install process. Then you can make videos with Windows Movie Maker as you wish. Enjoy the software now!