我们很高兴收到到您的邮件。



技术支持: support@windows-movie-maker.org

隐私政策


windows-movie-maker.org 尊重您的个人隐私,不会随时分享您向任何第三方提供的任何信息。如果您对我们的政策有任何问题,请与我们联系。有关我们的隐私政策的详细信息,请在此处查看隐私政策。

法律条款和条件


本网站提供的信息仅供个人使用。未经我们明确书面同意,不得复制本网站的任何部分。从我们的网站链接的第三方内容是链接网站的责任。所有徽标和产品名称是其各自所有者的商标。信息可能会更改或更新,恕不另行通知。 windows-movie-maker.org可能对本网站所包含或描述的材料进行改进和/或更改,恕不另行通知。本网站所包含的所有信息均受版权保护。有关详细信息,请查看条款和条件

保证


windows-movie-maker.org希望每个客户对我们的产品和网站的体验感到满意。虽然windows-movie-maker.org对我们的产品感到自豪,并努力确保我们的产品无故障,有偶尔的硬件和软件配置,有时会导致问题。如果出现问题,请与我们联系,因此windows-movie-maker.org可以帮助您的产品正常工作。

如果我们的支持团队无法解决您的问题,或者您对我们的产品或支持不满意,请在购买后30天内与我们联系,并且windows-movie-maker.org将退还您的款项。 windows-movie-maker.org请你提供一个退回的原因,主要是为了windows-movie-maker.org可以进一步改进我们的产品。

We are glad to hear from you.



Support Team: support@windows-movie-maker.org
Fax: +1-287-365-7724

Privacy Policy


windows-movie-maker.org respects your individual privacy and will not at any time share any information you provide with any third party. If you have any questions regarding our policy, please contact us . For the details of our privacy policy, please check the privacy policy here.

Legal Terms and Conditions


The information provided on this site is for personal use only. No portion of this site may be reproduced without the express written consent of us. Third party content linked from the our site is the responsibility of the linked site. All logos and product names are trademarks of their respective owners. Information may be changed or updated without notice. windows-movie-maker.org may make improvements and/or changes in the materials contained in or described on this site at any time without notice. All information contained on this site is copyrighted. For details, please check Terms & Conditions .

Warranty


windows-movie-maker.org wants every customer to be satisfied with their experience with our products and company. While windows-movie-maker.org take great pride in our products and strive to ensure our products are trouble-free, there are occasional hardware and software configurations which sometimes can cause problems. If a problem does arise, please contact us so windows-movie-maker.org can assist in getting your product working properly.  

If our support team has not been able to resolve your issue or if you are not satisfied with our product or support, simply contact us within 30 days of purchase and windows-movie-maker.org will refund your money. windows-movie-maker.org ask that you please provide a reason for the return so windows-movie-maker.org can further improve our products.